Uncategorized

Welcome ablog

I’ve been blogging for a couple of weeks now without telling anyone.

(Coward!)

But I can delay no more. This morning’s Sunday Star-Times is publishing my address, so it’s time to open for visitors.

Please go for a scroll and post a comment or three to show me you’re there. 

Being the political season, there’s a lot of political stuff in here, but I plan to include more quirky info about words, silly rhymes, and my mission to simplify the world so I can understand it.

Have fun.

John

3 thoughts on “Welcome ablog

Leave a Reply

